January 22, 2018

Yesterday Green Day announced that they are going to release a summation of their career to date, titled Greatest Hits: God’s Favorite Band.
This chronicle is laid out chronogicaly, beginning with Kerplunk’s “2000 Light Years Away” from 1991 till the present day.
In this album there are also going to be two new tracks, “Back in the USA” and a new version of Revolution Radio’s “Ordinary World” featuring Miranda Lambert.

They also clarified that they’d be releasing a new music video with the project, and thanked Stephen Colbert who inspired the album title.
Check out the track list below:

1. 2000 Light Years Away
2. Longview
3. Welcome To Paradise
04 Basket Case
05 When I Come Around
06 She
07 Brain Stew
08 Hitchin’ a Ride
09 Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
10 Minority
11 Warning
12 American Idiot
13 Boulevard of Broken Dreams
14 Holiday
15 Wake Me Up When September Ends
16 Know Your Enemy
17 21 Guns
18 Oh Love
19 Bang Bang
20 Still Breathing
21 Ordinary World [ft. Miranda Lambert] 22 Back In The USA

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *