November 18, 2017

Friday 04 August 2017 – Sunday 06 August 2017
Die Antwoord
Osheaga Music & Arts 2017
Parc Jean-Drapeau, Montreal, QC, Canada

Monday 07 August 2017
Die Antwoord
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston, MA, US

Tuesday 08 August 2017
Die Antwoord
Electric Factory, Philadelphia, PA, US

Wednesday 09 August 2017
Die Antwoord
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA, US

Friday 11 August 2017
Die Antwoord
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica, Cleveland, OH, US

Friday 11 August 2017 – Sunday 13 August 2017
Die Antwoord
Summerset Music Festival 2017
Somerset Amphitheater, Somerset, WI, US

Tuesday 15 August 2017
Die Antwoord
20 Monroe Live, Grand Rapids, MI, US

Wednesday 16 August 2017
Die Antwoord
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH, US

Thursday 17 August 2017
Die Antwoord
The Pageant, St Louis, MO, US

Friday 18 August 2017
Die Antwoord
Uptown Theater, Kansas City, MO, US

Tuesday 22 August 2017
Die Antwoord
The Great Saltair, Magna, UT, US

Wednesday 23 August 2017
Die Antwoord
The Chelsea, The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV, US

Thursday 24 August 2017
Die Antwoord
Shrine Expo Hall, Los Angeles, CA, US

Saturday 26 August 2017 – Sunday 27 August 2017
Die Antwoord
Project Pabst 2017
Tom McCall Waterfront Park, Portland, OR, US

Sunday 27 August 2017
Die Antwoord
Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Tuesday 29 August 2017
Die Antwoord
Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Wednesday 30 August 2017
Die Antwoord
BMO Centre, Calgary, AB, Canada

Friday 01 September 2017 – Sunday 03 September 2017
Die Antwoord
Bumbershoot 2017
Seattle, WA, US

Saturday 02 September 2017
Die Antwoord
with Gucci Mane
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA, US

Source: SongKick

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *